WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

In exercise the power of the Executive Committee and as per the decision taken by E.C. as on 30-07-2021 we formed Veterinary Medicine Distribution Sub Committee of the federation and it shall be W.E.F. 01-08-2021.

VETERINARY MEDICINE DISTRIBUTION SUB COMMITTEE

| 1 | Mr. Debol Banerjee | Chief Advisor |
|----|----------------------------|------------------------------|
| | Mr. Atul Vora | Advisor |
| 2 | Mr. Niladri Sekhar Halder | Chairman |
| 3 | Mr. Akhil Saha | Vice Chairman |
| 4 | Mr. Pintu Das | Vice Chairman |
| 5 | Mr. Suchand Pakhira | Jt. Convenor |
| 6 | Mr. Suman Maity | Jt. Convenor |
| 7 | Mr. Chandresh Hapani | Member |
| 8 | Mr. Soumen Sinha | Member |
| 9 | Dr. Tridib Chatterjee | Member |
| 10 | Mr. Avijit Sinha | Member |
| 11 | Mr. Subhasis Pal | Member |
| 12 | Mr. Goutam Saha | Member |
| 16 | Mr. Dijen Banerjee | Member |
| 17 | Mr. Dharmesh Vora | Member |
| 18 | Mr. Avik Ray | Member |
| 19 | Mr. Samarendra Narayan Sen | Ex Officio President |
| 20 | Mr. Madan Mohan Maity | Ex Officio General Secretary |
| | | |

| Α | C.E.O. | Ex Officio |
|---|------------|------------|
| В | Dy. C.E.O. | Ex Officio |

This Veterinary Medicine Distribution Sub Committee has been adopted from 30-07-2021.

On behalf of Executive Committee

Sd-

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation